Header

Local Information

Tony's Taxis www.tonystaxis.co.uk
Morgan's Taxi www.stdavids.com
Frank's Cabs www.stdavidstaxis.co.uk
St Davids Info www.stdavidsinfo.org.uk
Greenways Buses www.pembrokeshiregreenways.co.uk
Happy Hiker www.happyhiker.co.uk
Farmers Market www.pembrokeshirefarmersmarkets.co.uk
Torch theatre www.torchtheatre.co.uk
Arts Society www.fishguardartssociety.org.uk
Information about St David's       www.stdavidsinfo.org.uk

Activities and Attractions

Oakwood www.oakwoodthemepark.co.uk
Surfing www.whitesandssurfschool.co.uk
Diving www.celticdiving.co.uk
Folly Farm www.folly-farm.co.uk
Heatherton www.heatherton.co.uk
Walking Holidays www.walkfreebreakfree.co.uk
Falcon Boats www.falcondboats.co.uk
St Davids Cathedral www.stdavidscathedral.org.uk
Preseli Venture www.preseliventure.co.uk
Wildlife Boat Trips www.ramseyisland.co.uk
Golf www.stdavidscitygolfclub.com
www.priskilly-forest.co.uk
Riding www.noltonstables.com
Kayaking/coasteering www.tyf.com
www.coastal-adventures.co.uk
Walking Activities in West Wales www.walka-longway.co.uk
Outdoor Adventure www.sealyham.com
Outdoor Adventure near Cardigan www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
Boat Trips around Ramsey Island www.thousandislands.co.uk
Dragon Activity guides www.dragonactivityguides.co.uk
Coasteering www.celticquestcoasteering.com
Various outdoor activites www.adventurebeyond.co.uk
Blue Ocean Activities and Adventure www.blueocean-adventure.co.uk
Steve Robinson Glass Gallery www.steverobinsonglass.com

Eat out

Food and Drink www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk/foodanddrink
Cwtch Restaurant www.cwtchrestaurant.co.uk
The Shed Restaurant www.theshedporthgain.co.uk
Sloop Inn www.sloop.co.uk
The Bench www.bench-bar.co.uk

Miscellaneous

Local Artist www.barbaraprice.co.uk
Ma Simes Surf Hut www.masimes.co.uk
Web Adept www.webadept.co.uk